Ethnomathematics

Fall 2006
course
navigation

preparation for class

Below is a breakdown of the reading and preparation required for each session. You should check here regularly for changes and updates. Any item that begins "??..." is not yet confirmed and could well change. More detail on the assignments will be given in class and on the assigments page.

abbreviations

Mon 11th September

Thu 14th September

Mon 18th September

Thu 21st September

Mon 25th September

Thu 28th September

Mon 2nd October

Thu 5th October

Mon 9th October

Thu 12th October

Mon 16th October

Thu 19th October

Mon 23rd October

Thu 26th October

Mon 30th October

Thu 2nd November

Mon 6th November

Thu 9th November

Mon 13th November

Thu 16th November

Mon 20th November

Thu 23th November

Mon 27th November

Thu 30th November

Mon 4th December

Thu 7th December

Mon 11th December

http://cs.marlboro.edu/ courses/ fall2006/ethnomath/ prep
last modified Monday September 4 2006 7:24 pm EDT