General
Physics I

Fall 2008
course
navigation

assignments

Homework assignments are due at the beginning of each Friday's class.
Please turn in neatly-written, readable solutions. You should show all of your work and take the time to explain what you are doing (in complete sentences!) and why.
Late work will NOT be accepted without prior arrangement.

  due Fri Sep 12

Homework 1

  due Fri Sep 19

Homework 2

  due Fri Sep 26

Homework 3

  due Fri Oct 3

Homework 4

  due Fri Oct 10

Homework 5

  due Fri Oct 10

Homework 5 Problems

  due Fri Oct 17

Homework 6

  due Fri Oct 24

Homework 7

  due Fri Oct 31

Homework 8

  due Fri Nov 7

Homework 9

  due Fri Nov 14

Homework 10

  due Fri Nov 21

Homework 11

  due Fri Dec 5

Homework 12

 

Final Exam

http://cs.marlboro.edu/ courses/ fall2008/physics1/ special/assignments
last modified Thursday January 29 2009 10:03 am EST