Intro to
Programming
with Python

Fall 2008
course
navigation

assignments

  due Tue Sep 9

one: Preliminaries

  due Tue Sep 16

two: simple programs and numbers

  due Tue Sep 23

three: strings

  due Tue Sep 30

four: graphics and objects

  due Tue Oct 7

five: functions

  due Tue Oct 14

six: conditionals

  due Tue Oct 28

midterm project

  due Tue Nov 4

seven: defining classes

  due Tue Nov 11

data collections

  due Tue Nov 18

object oriented design

  due Tue Nov 25

recursion

  due Tue Dec 9

project presentations

  due Fri Dec 12

final projects

 

course grade

http://cs.marlboro.edu/ courses/ fall2008/python/ special/assignments
last modified Wednesday January 28 2009 6:33 am EST